Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, No one cast doubt on entertainment activities has paramount significance in society and families; it is becoming quite trendy among all people. I empathize that individuals do not attend to things they should do; rather, they prefer to do personal enjoyment-task. If I were asked to determine a couple of reasons standing behind my points of view, I strongly suggest that the nature of human being and evolution of thereof, there are more time to leisure, and the demand to surpass the depression of human in the recent time may be reasons of this theory. I will manifest my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

It is without an adumbration of doubts that the nature of human seems to be a lazy one, thereby putting their duty and responsibility off, and spend much their time to the enjoyment and fun, it is difficult to carry out such thing that a human does not like; It is boring and mundane. My personal example is compelling evidence for what I mean; when I was working in an Automotive company in my twenties- 20 years ago- I personally decided to resign, in that those quotidian tasks made me the boring one; hence I decided to resign and make better future by doing whatever I want to do.

It also goes without declaring that nowadays people by means of technology and improvement of life quality of human life can spend too much time to their entertainment. Nonetheless, they spent more money on their enjoyment rather than past entertainment. To be more specific; In the shot down of the Coronavirus, the more people work online in the night hours and assign your day time to hike, sports, watching movies, camping and so on. not only are these enjoyments vantage to task doing quality but lead labors to unique creativeness.

It can be summed up in accentuating that everyone spends most of your time on the satisfaction of your demands, such as enjoyment for doing tasks and duty recently. The evolution of human being's nature, enough more time, depression of human beings lead to such a situation.