Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People who have had difficulty learning a skill go on to become better teachers of that skill than people who learned that skill easily. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

All people are different, so everyone spends different amount of time and effort to study something. A person, who learned a skill easily and a person, who worked hard usually have similar result, but who will be the best teacher? I definitely think that the person who made more effort will be more effecting in passing his or her knowledge and skills to others. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, people who have had difficulty learning a skill in the end are more competent in this subject. So, if a person learned a skill easily, obviously he or she / they spent less time to explore the subject than someone who worked hard. Therefore, the latter probably is more knowledgeable and more competent than the former. For instance, when I studied for my exam on business statistics, I was preparing with my friend. The subject was very complicated and it was difficult for me, but my friend had noissues with the subject. So, while I was studying, I was very attentive and thorough, moreover I paid attention to all details. In contrast, my friend refered took the subject cursory. He did not spend much time because he was very successful in his other classes . As a result, I had become more competent in the subject than my friend and I got a better grade on the exam.

Secondly, people who have experienced difficulty learning a skill are more patient and tolerant. The main point is that such people know that someone may have issues with the subject, because they were in the same situation in the past / in the same shoes, so they will be more patient. Moreover, people who worked hardl to develop the skill, probably know how they can teach more efficiently a person who has similar issues with subject as they had, so maybe they have some tips and tricks for a man for whom learning is not so easy.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people who spend a lot of time to develop a skill are more competent as teachers than people who learned the skill easily.