Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People who have had difficulty learning a skill go on to become better teachers of that skill than people who learned that skill easily. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

All people are different, so everyone spend his personal the amount of time and efforts to study something. A man, who learned skill easily and a man, who worked hardly usually have similar result, but who will be the best teacher? I definitely think that the man who made more efforts will be the best teacher. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, people who have had difficulty learning a skill are more competent in this subject. So, if a man learned a skill easily, obvious he spends less time to explore the subject than a man who worked hardly. Therefore, the second man probably is more knowledgeable and more competent in details than the first. For instance, when I studied for my exam on business-statistics, I was preparing with my friend. The subject was very complicated for me, but my friend had not any issues. So, while I was studying, I was very attentive and thorough, moreover I paid attention to all details. In contrast, my friend refers to the subject cursory. He did not spend much time because he was very successful on lection and tests. Therefore, I had become more competent in the subject than my friends and I got better grade on the exam.

Secondly, people who have had difficulty learning a skill are more patient and tolerant. The main point is that such people know that someone may have issues with the subject, because they were in the same situation in the past, so they will be more patient. Moreover, people who worked hardly to develop the skill, probably know how they can teach more efficiently a man who has issues with subject as they had, so maybe they have some tips and tricks for a man for whom learning is not so easy.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people who spend a lot of time to develop the skill are more competent as a teacher than people who learned the skill easily.