Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information.

Others think access to so much information creates problems.

Which view do you agree with?

Nowadays, the Internet is an essential part of our life, a vast amount of information has been become available since the internet appeared. Some people hold the view that access to this information is very useful, others believe that this overload of information affects people adversely. Personally, I definitely think that huge amount of information provides far more advantages than disadvantages. I feel this way in two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, information makes education process more quickly and flexible. So, there is limitless amount of information from different sources that you can find in several seconds. For instance, now, I study at university and a lot of my teachers require me to examine many different articles and textbooks. So, if the internet did not exist, I would go to library and search books for long time. Moreover, university cannot guarantee that all students will receive articles and books, that teachers required because of the huge number of students. Besides, I do not need to carry many heavy books, so it makes me more flexible and healthier. Therefore, information that internet provides is very valuable for all people who are studying.

Secondly, the Internet decreases the inequality in society. People who do not have money to buy books, enroll in a university or study with private tutor, can easily find necessary information on the Internet, because the most part of information is free, therefore people that have different income receive same access to information. For instance, I wanted to learn Python a year ago, иге I have no money to acquire a course. Nevertheless, I found many different videos, books and courses that are available for free.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that studying on the Internet is one of the most crucial ways to learn something in the modern world. Because it is faster and cheaper than studying by traditional method.