Do you agree or disagree with the following statement, playing sports teaches people more lessons about life

we art part of the modernization and a dynamic life change accompanied by modifications and new habits.

Almost all of us play sports whether indoor or outdoors. Some people believe that physical activites are very important to our lifestyle not only for the health benefits but a great way to learn more vital lessons.

I strongly belive in activities as a major role in personality formation and improving skills, or better adaptation to differerent situations.

First of all, joining a team with different members will enlarge your membership group and make you interact with alot of them at the same time. it is interesting and thrilling to see a footboll match and review their actions from another point of view. my own experience is a compelling example of this. During senior year of high school I was selected to play for the third time representing our class. I met most of my bestfriend and the other players are today my best friendsd. While the rest of my classmates were going out or playing videogames I was experiencing the true friendship, mixed feelings of excitement and sadness, all in one. with my crew. Those all kept us together and made me confident that i could rely on them.

Secondly, chess has been always in my journey. Its a game the challenges everyone all the time and keeps you in tension until the very end. whether online or with somene else right in front of you, it is like your surfing the real life.chess has tought me the most important rule of life, patience. For instance being indolent and capable of a dapt tftscenarios, never experienced before is a valua uncomparable to anything else. How many times we just figure out the correct reason to solve the problems? In addition, chess is liek the other side of life