Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:Students nowadays are more interested in politics than in the past.

With the rapid technological progressing, information concerning about politics are becoming increasingly accessible for students than in the past, which can be conveyed by the conference held by the candidates who desire the electorates to vote for them and TV shows broadcasting News or the talk shows concerning about politics. It can not be denied that the convolution of the politics involved with party struggle and country sanction stymie students’ understanding of politics, which in turn leads to eradicate their interests of politics because they can not fully understand the infighting between parties and states . However, such a statement suffers both logical and factual fallacies and it should be scrutinized meticulously. As the as the accessibility of information, the well-established institution about politics and the intrigue of understanding political strategy are concerned, I strongly hold the opinion that politics arouse more interests of students than in the past.

Firstly, it is the technological development that enable political information to be conveyed to students more accessibly. With rapid of development of technology, electrical devices are stepping into nearly every family which makes it possible that every students suffice to have a glance at political news on TV or mobile phones. , Also, algorithm is also progressed due to the technology revolution. Given the fact that algorithm endows students opportunities to read more news that was has something to do with politics. Take the case of my friend, Mike , who takes an active part in political news on his phones. Because of the efficiency of the algorithm, increasingly number of contents about politics are diffused to Mike’s application so that he is able to explore the essence of politics and it also weapons him with political ideas. Attributed to the technological development, more interests of politics can be sparked.

Secondly, the policy nowadays involve students to participate in the political activities, like election for the presidents, voting for the representation of specific region and etc. In order to elect the optimal representation or the president, it is the responsibility of students that they should have a deep understanding of politics and the electors themselves about what had they done before to know them well in order to anticipate the boons that quantifiable electors will bring up. Given that it is of great importance of every vote for selecting a extraordinary representative, students are responsible for reading every clause of policy and the educational and cultural background of electors. As a result, their interests to politics will be aroused thanks to the involvement of politics.

Nevertheless, a voice arises that the students will be hampered by the complexity of politics that will obscure students’ understanding of politics,which in turn leads to an elimination of their interests of politics. Ironically, this statement does not hold under meticulous scrutinize. Although the politics sometimes comprises obscure and esoteric contents, the conflict between parties and the process of competing against another party can be intriguing for students. As long as students has been an active demographic in the arena of figuring out how one party fight against another one, complex but intriguing strategies will arouse them interests of politics. As a result, they might have a tendency to have an active demographic in the arena of politics.

In conclusion, a certain exposure to politics news, the responsibility of engaging in politics and intriguing strategies of conflict between parties will definitely spark their interests of politics. There are one thousand Hamlets in one thousand eyes, yet I am confident that my opponents will compromise to me after being shown to my article.