Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students should not take part time job while they are studying in universities

most of people in the world think that students should not work a mini job while they are studying at universities

personally, I believe that its better to student work while they are studying in universities for several reasons

to begin with, they can increase their experience in the workplace My personal experience is a compelling example of this I worked in a restaurant I interact with different clients from several countries as a result I learned from them their culture and also have information from their country

secondly earns a lot of money, for example when I get money from my work I will be more independent so I can cover many things like a part of my university or travel expenses and whatever I want without the need to take money from my parents.

thirdly, increase my time management skills for example when I have work and study during the day I will prioritize things and also not waste time on some things not benefit me.

fourthly work encourage the student also create a great personality for example before I stated work I was reticent and introverted person but now i talk comfortably