Do you aree or disagree with the following statement?Students should not take part time job while they are studying in universities

It goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens, live in an age when our lifestyle has undergone extreme changes and became more complex. Nowadays, everyone tends to become literate to open up and reserve a valuable social position. In this regard, every parent tends to send their children to schools and accordingly reach to the university to pursue their ambitions, even the poorest families. Meanwhile, are the families that can't afford their education's expenses, so the students get forced to have a pate-time job besides their studying. This issue has provoked controversial argument so that some people are in believing that this unacceptable; whereas other takes the opposite point of view. The following essay takes an elaborating look to this statement to reach a rational conclusion.

There is no denying that working and studying simultaneously is an arduous task, but it has some benefits too. Advocators of this notion support it by giving some reasons; including making students independent, having a source of income, helping their family financially, learning life management, gaining experience and ultimately becoming a real man. Indeed, by working along with the school the chance of finding an appropriate job after graduation goes up. Furthermore, this makes it feasible to become familiar with each occupation which subsequently leads to better major choosing. Above all, working and studying at the same time causes to make a connection between academic environment and workplace and avoid having unilateral living.

On the other hand, doing the same job concurrently is meaningless for some individuals. They claim the reduction of both works' quality as a major reason, especially being a student and employed. The students bear many stresses during each semester particularly when the final exams begin. Adding the pressure of work to this threatens their health. Research performed at Tehran University, Iran, shows that those students' works during their education have lower GPA and academic record than the other, conversely, are more successful to get hired or start a business. Other investigation, in this regard, conducted by a group of psychologists and sociologists indicates that over 64% of famous capitalists have working experience during their education.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusion that it mostly depends on each person that how they are capable to handle both tasks simultaneously. From my perspective, it is normal to focus on one business and try to be unique and outstanding.