Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Multimedia implements are very effectual in children's lives. from many perspectives, TV is the most important one, these days. Although someone believes that television programs have no influence on children breeding, but others not. There are many crucial reasons illustrating the role of Television in the child's life.

Childhood is the most suspectable interval for contemplating children's behavior. Children who have not formed a strong understanding of right and wrong, imitating what they see. Characteristics of children making in the first ages of their life. Since the child copy these behaviors it influences on her manner in the future, too. for example, there was an advertising about candies. For demonstrating the influence of those candies in children's friendship, shown a kindergarten in which a child does wrong treatment, apologizing for that, baken one of that candies to her friend. Then they come in reconciliation. The child showing this advertisement, recognize that is allowed to do everything, after that she can apologize with a small candy. This feature intense in her behavior as she arising. accordingly, in intermediate school, her intrusive manner, repeatedly bother other students in the class. Eventually, a friend of her says to her "my friend instead of having disapproval manner and then apologize persistently, try to revise your personality and have affection for your friends. Therefore, it is more beneficial to not permitted seeing unsuitable announcements, and have many challenges to amend them.

A child learns hasty. Phycologists believe that a human in childhood gets everything by doing that again and again. Children are always the hero of stories that they shown. Many advertising programs have a hero who does what he wants in weird ways, and also behaviors may be exaggerated from what should be. For instance, It is possible, showed a man who would be best figured just by eating some special food or doing exercise. I remember an advertising in my childhood, it was about a man eaten some vegetables and then be a superman with great concentration, then walked on the corner of a building that suddenly, plunged. Despite, landing on asphalt was alive. I read in a newspaper that a child wanting to act as that man going on the apex of the building unintentionally declined and died.

Consequently, Not only does a child imitation manner cause learning mistreatment, cause experiencing catastrophic incident as well. The less unofficial announcement, the less ugly behavior will be learned.