Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Advertise made much influence in our life. Some people I sure believe that Television advertising directed towards young children they should not allow to watch them, others would disagree. As far as I am concerned, I firmly believe that young children should not allow to watch them. I feel this way for the following reasons, which I will develop in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, It might heart children. They strongly believe that whatever showing in the advertisement is right and they try to copy and they might heart themself. For example, I remember when I was a child there was an advertise of cookie. It was showing in the advertise that is we eat that cookie we will become strong and powerful, they use supermen character to promote this product and he use to eat this cookie and was so strong that he can jump from high, from the car. Children did believe that and they started to copy that and many got heart. This add was so viral and many children got a heart because they try to copy that advertisement. As a result, the government bends this add. As you can see, because of misleading information about the advertisement there is a chance that children will heart themself.

Moreover, children believe in false information. The company uses false information to promote its product. For instance, there was a protein bar advertisement. It was showing that if we eat that we will get all the nutrition we need. My nice started to believe that and he won't eat anything except that bar. He was so convinced that whatever nutrition he wants he will get from that protein bar. He was so overwhelmed by this false information. This example taught me that sometimes children started to believe in wrong message.

In summary, while various perspectives and viewpoints on this issue exit, I am absolutely convicted that children are not allowed to watch an advertisement. Not only they might heart themself but also they believe in false information