Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? There is nothing that young people

can teach older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position. (Model

1 A/D, generally one side of the issue is discussed, similar to the Explanation type

There is a heated controversy over is there anything that young men and women can teach older ones. While some people totally refuse this view, others agree. As far as I am concerned, there are quite a few stuffs which a young person can teach. To shed light on why I have this view, there are two main reasons, which should be discussed in my essay.

To begin with, it is worth stating the point that a vital factor is one who lives nowadays has a bit of quite knowledge compare to one who lived in the past; Because of update information and simplify access to this knowledge. Therefore, older one can easily learn from them. For instance, since I was in high school, I went to school and began to read a huge number books namely science, math, and physic to name but e few. Rather neither my mother and nor my father knew about them because they did not access these martial.

Secondly, I think it would not be exaggeration that with the advent of technology the world completely alters. Thus, there are huge new things that young people are able to how use them, but an older ones rarely are able to work with them. For example, I above mentioned both my mother and my father never had any specific knowledge. Moreover, I was skilled to work with my computer, and sometime I touch others. Because of that when my mother decided to learn computer, I could help her and my mother really was surprise how I was professional.