Your school has received a gift of money. What do you think is the best way for your school to spend this money? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Skilled and experience teachers play a vital role for improvement of any given school. As far as I am concerned, hiring professional tutors has more benefits than other factors. To shed light, why I have this view, there are two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, by helping decent trainer students learn faster. To be more specific, not only do expert teachers use state-the-art methods, but also they use easiest way to explain students. For instance, since I was in high school, I had struggle with my math. I spent most of my time on math. But nor did I not improve due to the reason I could not understand what teacher teaches. In high school grade was important too much for me, for I wanted to choose my field. I was very disappointed and lost my hope. My father changed his job thus, we moved other place when we went new house, I went to novel school. New my match teacher was amazing because she teach math like a fantastic game. Also she solved a great amount of excersice for every new topic until she would be shore, we were master on that. Moreover, she gave us some wonderful videos. Therefore, I could both learn faster and enhance my grade. As a result math was not a bad dream for me thanks to my export tutor.

Secondly, school can augment its rank by hiring professional teachers. It is crystal clear that when pupils gain higher score, school will be famous among others because there are a bit quit competitive between schools. Furthermore, every year some contests take place, by helping proper and advanced teacher students are able to thrive in contests and get some medals. As a result school can be one of the best schools in the city. Consequently, since it can get more pay attention, it can obtain more financial support due to the just hire perfect teachers.

To sum it up, I totally agree spent more money for hiring advanced teachers is essential for every school. Pupils learn quickly and enhance their grade. In addition, school can be fame in city and get more financial support for school.