Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are some argument about the amount of money should be received. Some people believe that sport and social activities are just important as science and general konwladge classes at univerisities, and they should have an equal financial support. However, other poeple dispute this argument, they see the sport and scoial activities should receive less amount of money than classes and libraries. Thus, this money must spent more on libraries and clases. In my opinion, I believe that both are just important for the following reasons.

Firstly, if less money spends on the social activities and sports, students will be unexperienced in socializing with the community. Also, less sport for student may will affect their health and fitness. In result, the next generation of students will face some significant issues in their life. In addition, some of them may face difficulties in making new friends and get depressed and that will affect their health too.

Secondly, people agreed on the importance of classes and libraries qualites for students. The absence of them will lead the student to gain less knowledge which is important for their career. Also, less knowladged students will lead the countries to high unemployment rates and unstable economy.

Finally, there are noemreus skills you can not have in classes and libraries for instance, comunication skill which is essinieal in most of the jobs around the world.

To sum up, sports and social activities will help student. for that we should have the same financial support for multipe reasons. The first reason is that their health will be better. The second reason is that they will have knowledge in different fields. finally there are multiple skills you can achive in this kind of actiivities.