Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our modern life is much more cmplicated than three decades ago, and people want to have positive impact on the future of their community. while some people believe that nowadays youth have littile influence n the important decisions and events of societies, others agree with the obverse idea. Nevertheless, from my point of view, young people have agreat impact on the critical decisions of a country. I fell this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, nowadays young people have better understanding about events and problems, which helps them to involve in a lot of important positions. In fact, plenty of youth have academic knowledge that makes them to be more productive, active, and carying about their community. Indeed, they have potential to present their own idea, and give solutions for major problems. There is no doubt that a lot of univeritis' students are well-prepared for future life, and they can state their idea about everything in society. For example, we see that a teenager gives a lecture in front of president about global warming and challenges entire of the government program about environment whit a sofhisticated way, and finally convince people that her point have to be perform to prevent harm to the envirnoment. Therefore, in modern era, young people are capable to present their points and make positive changes, thus they are able to involve in important decisions.

Furthermore, there is a modern notion that young people should get important positions in the government. Today people have an idea that youth have more energy to work hard, which can have plenty of positive consequences for a society. If we help young people to try for their future, they will do their best. The more we give them opportunity, the better life we will have. In the past a lot of countries have an old king, but today a lot of republic presidents are not older than 40. Hence, old people would like to give the chance of leading to younger people. As a result, young leader will listen to young members point of view, and threy will consider this views. Obviously, young people have huge impact on the crucial decisions that determines their future.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that young members of a society have influence on the decisions. This is because they have appropriate knowledge and experience, and also other people like to get their help for better future.