Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout the word, governments have played a prominet role in the societies flrishing or faliure. The well-educated and skillfull peoples that are prepared by school and then university are the cornerstone of each successful cuntry. There are a plethora of people who are of the conviction that the governments should cost more on univiersity. Others, on the other hand, take a different point of view and allegd that spending for young children is more beneficial. In my point of view,spending mony on each of two afforementioned groups has its own merits and demetits, but spending money on the universit outweight its drawbacks. In the ensuing lines, I will elaborate more for having this standpoint.

The first and most exquisite reasons which coming to the mind to substantiate my viewpoint is that the mind of young children is not completed. As a matter of fact, these people are in the circumstance that their penchants and passion for chosing a career is not clear. Since, it is possible, in the future, they chose a career that is not so important for country development. In this condition, spending for them appear a kind of wase of money and power. A survey that recently conducted in one the prestigious university in my country, demonstrated that, only about 30 present of people who have attending in the schools, continue their study for receiving the university degree.

The other equally important reason, if not more, the spended money money on the university students will come back to the country tresury very soon. There is not any doubt that the majority of people who have a university degree will find a decent job after graduation. As a result, by adding these to people to the job market, they find this chanse to work for the conutry success and since they are the skillfull people, the more they contributing in the societies, bring about the more profite for the country.

To make a long story short, by taking all the aforementioned reasons into consideration, I am of the opinion that spending money on the university is more beneficial for the country. Consequently, I which the country official become aware of the importance of spending money for these group of people.