Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, management and increasing the workers' efficiency is among the important factors which are indispensable for companies’ progress. Especially, in the current era, in which the firms are faced with a tremendous competition to achieving more benefits. A plethora of company managers are of the conviction that doing the similar task is making workers more satisfied than the time they have to do similar work all they long. Others, on the other hand, have a totally different point of view. By considering the different aspect of these two policies, I am of the opinion the later proposal is more beneficial for both workers and companies. In the following paragraph, I will explain more about my standpoint.

The first and most exquisite point which come to my mind to substantiate my point of view is that doing similar work provided this ability to the worker to manage their works and tasks. In fact, when employees are aware of the task that they are going to do in the next day, they have more time to think about those works and make a design for doing them prior. In this condition, when they want to start they work-day, it is not required await to someone say that what they should do. As a result, they will start their tasks very soon and this provided more time to accomplish a lot of work which in turn satisfied they employer and bring about the reward for workers which make them happy.

The other equally important reason, if not more, is that working on the specific task every day increased workers skills. In this circumstance, its prevented employers from the attributing different person for doing one task. Consequently, the accuracy will be increased and since it is crystal clear that who work with a specific machine, the workers will struggle to keep that machine in a better way. So, it increased the machine lifetime and which in turn produced more that is beneficial for the company. So, this released the worker form every day fine because of damage which occurred in the machine. A survey which conducted recently approved this opinion and demonstrated that the workers who do one job during the day are more happy and successful than those one has to do different works.

To make a long story short, by considering all the aforementioned reasons and considering this fact that doing a work all day long may be boring, I am of the opinion that working on one specified work during the workday is more beneficial for both workers and employers.