Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.

technology develops and becomes complex, by the time goes on. it brings lots of modifications to the[M1] modern society, where those can be either positive or negative. One of the most important changes that the technology has applied to the societies, is predicting the future. it happens in identifying a job's condition in the future too, because it can help a person to make sure about the situation he would experience in the future, if he chooses a specific career. In this case, I want to oppose the idea made on the topic, and my disagreement comes up with two major reasons.

The first reason that I want to express is that, by the technology develops, more reliable sources could be created and historical documents are better preserved. Thus, it becomes easier for the person to pore over the background information about a job he wants to work on it. Also, he can access to other people's experiences in that case, easier. For instance, my brother wanted to choose the major for his academic studying in the university, and it became so easier for him, when he tried internet to look for the different aspects of the major he was interested in.

Secondly, I want to point out that, the jobs which are available now, are so various in type in comparing to the past times, and this variation can increase the rate of success in the future. What's more, people can easily chase their interests in the present time in comparing to the past times, because they can study and specialize in a specific field easier. For example, my father studied electrical engineering in the past, where it was so general for him about electricity. However, I am studying electrical telecommunication engineering, where focusing on just telecommunication subfield can help me expertise in that field. Hence, the chance of my success can be higher in comparing to my father, because I have a better concentration on my work.

having successful future in a career which people choose nowadays, is more possible in comparing to the past times. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that, it will become even more predictable for the people to see their career condition in the future. this is because, people have much more reliable sources to choose better, and have a better concentration on a specific field.