Some students apply for admission only to their first-choice school, while others apply to several schools. Which plan do you agree with, and why? Be sure to include details and examples to support your opinion.

it has been debated for decades that which one of the teaching methods can be more effective for students learning. For this purpose, some researchers investigated these ways and presented different ideas about it. In my opinion, discussion and project-based classes are better than lectured-based ones. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

First of all, this type of education atmosphere can be well organized since the teacher has the possibility to get feedback from his students and detect that in which section he should focus or skip. Therefore, it provides a fantastic opportunity for students to talk about their thoughts in order to solve their problems. My own experience is a compelling example of this matter. I remember in my internship period as an instructor I allowed students to participate in debate and bring some personal example to have a discussion about them. When they were talking to each other, I could realize that it would be crucial to put more time for a specific section to clarify it for all. Then, I could manage the time and had an effective class.

Secondly, children at this age need to have some interesting kinds of stuff to face. Lecture-based courses because are so typical and even, can be boring for children and decrease their learning efficiency. On the other hand, discussion-based courses are more attractive for children due to the fact that they deal always with new material for educating and try to use students ideas in their path.

The last but not least is that this approach prepares good space for students to learn some essential skills besides academic education. You will familiar with some social skills on condition that you have to deal with various topic during education. For instance, in university, I have been a really skilled speaker since I had had many presentations in the high school period.

To sum up, I strongly believe that high schools with relying on projects and student's discussion are more effective than lecture-based schools. Not only do manage the course's structure but also creates an attractive space for learners. Moreover, it can enhance the children other skills besides theoretical matter.