Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modernized and the sophisticated world where we live, everything in the world related to each other so subtle, so I think that we should be aware what happen all around the world even though some people think it is just the waste of time. The reason to substituted my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

First, we can learn lots of life experience from the event that were happened to others. When you want to start to do a new thing, you don't know what is the outcome, but you can use other ways of thinking and the experience to avoid losing of time and energy. For instance, when I want to choose my master thesis, I read lots of article from the internet. I got valuable lessons from them and then tried to continue and improve their ways. As you can see, if I don't be aware whats happen in the science world which I am serious about it, I never be able to done any valuable work.

Second, when you be aware about the news from all around the world, you can see the problems that people faced. Therefore, you can think to a solution to prevent them. I never can forget the time that I turned the TV after some hour of the new year. I heard that lots of accident were happened in the worldwide which means a huge number of the mortality. I decide to study it's root in my own country. I recognize that my own country have one of the highest rate of the mortality in the roads. After that, I study more about the road ways safety. Finally, I and one of my professors in the university would be able to design and prefer new guard rail model which show better performance in the computer simulation and now is in the experiment process. This experiment taught me that how taking care to a simple new change the way of my focus in my studies with my professors in the university and probably will change the lots of people lives, time will tell.

Third, from other perspective, you can precipitate what will happen next in your country, based on the news that you hear from the other countries because they will effect the political relationship. For instance, my parent want to buy a better house, but the have struggle in their choose. After some days, they want to buy another car to my mom and postponing house buying to the next year. However, my uncle call my mom and said that Trump want to took new sanction to our country, so he believed that this will improve in the price of the house. Consequently, my parent buy one of the houses which is smaller than what we want, but in a very good location. As what my uncle said, the price of the house were improved and I am sure that we never be able to buy house, if we didn't buy on that time. As you can see how a being aware about the news make our life condition better.

In sum, taking aforementioned reasons and examples into account, I believe that we all should be aware what in happen in the world.