Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People should take time to relax with hobbies or physical activities that are very different from what they do at work.

it goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens, live in an age when our lifestyle has undergone profound changes and became more sophisticated. by this definition, the swift and monumental scientific and technological achievements have arised two main issues; occupational activities and entertainmental activites. Indeed, some people are in belief that having individuals should do other activites not attributing their business, while others take another point of view and repudiate this notion. the following essay takes an elaborating look at whether it is decent to choose activities related to their job or not.

there is no denying that working and having othe tasks like hobbies, sports, social activities and artisitc activities apart from it build our life schedual. in fact, during our working period we attain several skills and experiences in that field. therefore, it is suggested to select amusment activities far from our job for acquiring additional knowledge and information. for instance, suppose one has employed as safeguard in one of pools, so having recreational funs like swiming will not add any extral experience. morover,

in addition, having no distincion with our own job and our hobbies makes the life boring and deprive us having excitement. for example, for a bank clerk doing hobbies that not needs any physical movements is not suitable, it is better to get busy that force him to tackles muscales. playing football, walking, doing tennis, swimming, mountain climbing and bodybuilding could be ideal examples here.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive cconclusion. Generaly, we can say it is appropriate to use our time efficiently by having phisical activity which has not affinity to the our cuurent job. admittedly, doing a sport that do not make us more stronger becasue we do same movements in our daily work.