Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

By and large, it's established beyond the doubt that young people have a critical roles to build the future of each society, thus, it is really important to pat attention to them and consider their reuirments. As a whole, government does not consider the modern society needs to be constructed with new power. Today according to the development of technology and knowledge young people should have critical participant for achiveing their goals; hence, I firmly disagree with this idea that young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of the society on account of many reasons which two of them are as follows:

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that government try to utilize the old experts which have lots of experiances, but according to the modern society, we need the youth for injecting the fresh energy. As matter of the fact, almost young people do not have appropriate jobs and even have irrevalant works. When the young people are far from the making the decisions for their society, it is clear that not only they are not influential but also have negative effect of the society. It is noticeable to be mentioned that if the young people lease their motivation, they will miss their talent. Although, the experience is really effective but next to them fresh talent will accelerate the improvment of the society.

Furthermore, one of the important factor in the modern society is that they increase the utilizing the new technology by fresh worker. The young people have many experiences in the context of technology which is really critical for making the society better. It is clear that if one society never move according to the technology, their fate will unknow in the future. By way of example, in the context of industerialization, young people with their impetus directly can help the government with perfect experiences; hence, the dramatic roles of the young people in the future of the society will be determined. But when the government try to continue their decision according to the traditional ways, not only young people will remove from the society but also all people will affected very bad.

To put it all in nutshell, the role of young people for making the best society is incredible and the majority of modern society by utilizing them could be succeeded. Thus, the government should be evaluated every things and managed them for preparing the conditions and used the young people as new power. For making the best society, we need to be clever and organize in this context.