Do you agree or disagree with the followings statement: Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

With the rapid development of life style in the current society, people begin to have more various activities to participate. However, the disadvantage of the complex modern life would be the disordered life where people trying to be in part of every event. In this circumstance, the significance of making plans and organize people’s life becomes more and more outstanding. hence, from my perspective, it is absolutely essential for young people to plan and organize their lives.

To begin with, if a student can have the ability to plan and organize its study life as well as activities, the success gained would be considerably high. Students today are required to finish multiple tasks at the same time at school. They need to achieve good grades, meanwhile making sure that their social volunteering works are on track. Take my friend Jack as an example. He was about to graduate high school and was applying for university. Nowadays, because of the competitiveness and complicity of applying process, Jack needed to be more advanced both on grades and on the activities he need to participate. In order to do this, he planned for his everyday life, from the first thing to do in the morning, which was recite an article from school project, going club activities where they help clean up the campus, and to do homework after activities. This allows him to be in control of his own life with out panicking or being disturbed by multiple tasks solving. Eventually, he participated in several voluntary works, gained straight A at school, which elevated his profile, and got into his dream school with huge sense of success. Based on Jack’s successful experience by planning for his own life, it is convinced that young people should have the ability to plan and organize their lives in order to be successful.

Secondly, a more stable financial situation can be gained when young people today have the ability to make plans and organize their money. The more fascinating and complex lives means more spending on certain aspects of lives. People need to spend money on technological devices, entertainment, clothes and foods. If people have no idea of controlling their spending, they might end up having no deposits for future. For example, my friend Chloe, who really loved buying luxuries like expensive bags and shoes. However, she was only a graduate who recently got a job. Having no realization of saving money, she spent all her salaries at once on a pair of shoes which was so called the “fashion trend”. In the following month, she realized that she had nothing left for daily food or even transportations. She began to borrow money from others, but have no ability to even pay them back in several month. If she had little concern of learning to control her money and organize her expenses, she wouldn’t end up so pathetic like this. In a word, it is essential to resist temptations of attracting things that presented by the more and more complicated world, and to make plans and organize once money in order to have a stable financial situation with deposits for future uses.

Taking into account the above analysis, it is proved that in a modern society where life turns more complex, I maintain, young people should be more aware of the necessity to learn to plan and organize their lives in order to gain control of themselves.