Do you think it is positive or negative development? These days many fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work.

2. It has been common for many fathers to take a parental leave and take care of their children at home while their wives go to work. I believe this phenomenon has a positive effect on the wellbeing of the children. Furthermore, women in the family have the chance to build their career path by sharing half of their responsibilities with their partners.

To begin with, fathers taking some time to stay at home for the development of their children is ,definitely, a good idea. By this way they manage to tie the bond with their children more closely. They will develop great personal relationship with their children by means of which they can help them create a prospective future. Furthermore, by having a close contact with their children they will understand their behavior better and make friendships with them. Thus, they will turn into their children’s closest friends, the path leaders and role models. Moreover, they can help their children to solve critical problems to which children can not find solution by themselves. On the contrary, if the father does not have a close relationship with his child, it may lead the child to suffer from various ailments as depression, anxiety and lack of self-esteem.

Furthermore, by giving their wives the chance to continue working while they look after their children, men can express their ultimate support of their wives. As we know, in an average conservational society girls’ job is to grow up, get married and take care of their children and other family members. However, if their husbands take the charge of looking after children by allowing the wives to go on working, they solidify their relationships of their marriage. Consequently, women try to support their husbands in every aspect of life as well.

Additionally, as the technology has increasingly developed bringing the chance to working from home, for many people, especially, those with younger kids at home it is an awesome opportunity. Both mothers and fathers can manage their work from the distance and spend more quality time with their family.