The entertainment and activities should differ from job activities.

Planning for the times people not working at their jobs has one the most crucial impact on everyone’s life. However, there is still much dispute about whether this time should be spent on activities differing from the people’s occupations or should be similar to them. In this regard, some people maintain the view that having similar jobs and entertainment activities would improve people’s efficiency. On The other hand, others, including me, hold the view that people will benefit from fun activities differentiating from their jobs. I will delve into it in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there should be compelling factors that people should choose different activities out their job environment. To be more specific, scholars from different areas of the studies should agree upon the factor. This pivotal factor is creativity, benefiting both employees and their managers in their job places. To show how effective this factor is, one should examine this fact. The best way to do so is to trust the research tests. One of the detailed experiments was conducted by a well-known psychology institute in Iran. In the research, two groups of workers were invited. One group was asked to have activities like the ones they had in their jobs. The other group, however, had different entertainment after their jobs ended. The results of the test were impressive. The latter group showed great creativity in their main jobs after they had experienced different activities with they had to do in their jobs. As a result, had they not done other activities when they were not at their job environments, creativity would not have been revealed by the group.

Furthermore, during diverse activities, people peruse in their everyday life, another progressive factor is hidden, however, is so productive. The factor would benefit people’s social abilities. What’s more, people would feel better experiences out of the job environment. They find more friends, which would be profitable when people are in tough situations. Take my experience. I do go to the gym six days of a week. This is not because I can improve my muscle activities, but for the strong reason, finding and having fun with other people from different jobs. Also, one of them, when I was in a serious problem, lend money to me. Nevertheless, the more I spent time with them, The more I feel free from stress which contribute to my social life greatly.

To sum up, Not only do people improve their creativities with the different entertainment they follow after their jobs, they also would boost social capabilities contributing to their everyday life.