famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have much more privacy than they have.

In every country, there are some renowned entertiners and athletes, who have a profound influence on the other people. In my opinion the chance of having some information about their private life can help people to have a more sustainable life. In what follows, I will aptly elaborate on my perspective.

The first remarkable point to be mentioned is that since many people are the famous people's opponent, the famous people can help them to improve their life and lead to a prosperous life, because the opponents detect their behavior, and want to learn how they have these reputation among people, and this brings about a sustainable society which all people want to success in a moral way. For example, since volleyballists of national team in our country have a good reputaion among their opponents for their healthy life, their fans attempt to have a strong body, and some of them do exersices or go to the gyms, too. Consequently, most of their fans' bodies are fit and healthy.

Another equally important reason is that famous people encourage others to do the same work as themselves. In other words, when they dedicate their properties to charity, people are enthusiastic to help the charities too. Therefore, the miserable people would have a approperiate life which some of their problems would be solved and their hope of life would increase to a high degree. Selena Gomez's devoting is a compelling example of this. I am a Selena's fan and I know some other fans who when we saw her money-devoting to African children, we took it into consideration that why we do not do the same. As a result some of my friends and I dedicated some of our toys and school appliances to the poor of our country.

In conclusion, It is beneficial to know about the famous people's lives because we would learn from their way of success and use it in our lives. Also, because they encourage us to do the same morally work as they do.