treating children

Throughot history, treating children has been of great importance.The role of children behavior in their future society is undenyable. Due to this crucial impact on their way of future lives, the question of weather children should be paid money for their each high grade is the topic of controversy. While some people agrees withthis idea, other hold the opposite view. I personaly disagree with this plan . In what fallows I will aptly elaborate on my perspective by sogtme reasons.

The first significant point which should be mentioned is that if children earn money for their high grades, They will pay so much attention to making money not to learning lessons. TAake a personal experience as an example, one of my best friend, Mina, was ranked one in the class. In fact all of her marks were 20 becuase her parent would pay her for her excellent marks. In contrast she hadn't leasons which teacher have taght us. She had just memorized evey sentences of books. As a result for upper grade, she couldn't learn as much as other students could. Thus, she failed many of exams.

Another equally important reason is that,human have an endless wantiing character which get satisfied in a more sophisticated way every day which I mean by paying children money, they would want more and more money evey year of their educational yearsFor instance, my brother, Ali, got money for his best mark in mathematics last year.However, when he passed his exam with ful mark yesterday , he wanted two times more money than previous time.

To wrap it up, It can be concluded that offering money to children has many diverse impacts on their characteristics. It is hi