Friendship is a crucial thing in our life, and having a good friend is very helpful with our hard live which is weighed with many duties, the question is whether keeping old friend better than doing new friends, this can be weighed in a many aspects, in my perspective, I concur with the statement that keeping old friend is quit convenience, in the following paragraph I will elaborates on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

First, and paramount thing, keeping old friend is beneficial, this is mainly due to the fact that, old friends spend a long time with their friendship, therefor they know each other very well, since we can trust our old friend more than new, sometimes person cannot talk everything with his family, he need a friend to talk with, from my experience, I had friend from high school, we share everything together happiness and sadness, I can take her adivce in any problem I face that I cannot do with new friend, our friendship continue to this moment and become family friendship, we share a beautiful memories and a lot of pictures, as you see the importance of keeping old friend.

In addition, I cannot ask someone who recently know him for help in any situation I face, as apposite, I can ask my old friend who mentioned above for any type of assist, for instance, now a day and due to the issue of covid 19 I lost my job, the only person how support me is my best friend, he gave me emotional and financial support until we return back to our job, this example clearly illustrates the fact that keeping old friend has more advantages than making new friends.

To sum up, the statement that old friends are essential part in our life is as persuasive as it stands, based on exposition that I mentioned above. How we can trust them than new friend, in addition they are always ready for help like as one member of our family.