A government spends money on all adults after 25-year-old on a training course for the most up-to-date skills at workplace.Do you think it is effective? Why or why not?

In these days and age, young people are still under enormous pressure and fierce competition in their job career, although government have supported the young for many years. Thus, when it comes to the topic that whether government should invest in teaching young people the latest skill at workplace, there are increasingly more people who think it is ineffective to support 25-year-old people to take training course.However, as far as I am concerned , it is helpful and effective to support these people to take career-training class.

First, training course could satisfy individual’s needs of higher professionalism. Young people can learn the most up-to-date workplace skill through the training course funded by the government , like communication skill, coöperation with other departments, leadership and so forth. People who are equipped with these useful and essential skills will receive good reputation and encouragement from others, even will be promoted soon. So the training classes are necessary requirements for young people to get improvement of their career. Without these courses, letting young people learn from the mistakes they made to make progress , it not only takes them more time but also have a negative impact for a company on the ground that an employee without these professional skills may easily cause losses.

Additionally, the adult training will promote national sustainable development. Once the young take the training course, social progress and development can be improved. The improvement of employee efficiency will increase of enterprise income,because employees can finish more assignments in less time with fewer mistakes. With the increase of company’s income, the tax gained from these companies will raise as well, which means the government are endowed with more opportunities to support other aspects of society, such as public infrastructure, medical insurance, charity and so on, to create a better living environment for all the citizens. So as to develop social productive forces, boost the development of national economy and enhance national competitiveness.

To sum up, it is true our government had contributed lots of fund on helping the young on their job career. Nonetheless, the support from the government should not be stopped not, which not only benefit individuals’ own development but also the development of the whole country.