The government want to improve education levels. Which of the following do you think is the best way?

1. hire more teachers to teach in a small class

2. preschool education before kindergarten

3. to provide some training courses so that teachers can be more professional

Nowadays, the government tries to improve the education of the level in order to educate intelligence for children. A large number of ways for developing of education level proposed in which the best method of this approach is providing some modules for a teacher to be on the professional level.

From the critic’s aspect of the most important skill for a teacher is having good communication skills to transfer high-quality information to the student. It seems that many teachers have a problem to express their idea and communicating with the student. However, focusing on the age of children is so important to solve in this kind of problem. Japan, for example, teachers before starting the educational year have to prepare for a new range of psychological plans for understanding student’s altitude by considering their age. As a result, warm relationships between students and teachers can be achieved by on course belong their characteristics.

Some modules in the academic institution need a complementary course that needs the teacher to attend this kind of course. In the experimental courses, a shortage of practical units is needed to learn by the teacher. Besides, it can be an extra course for the student who hasn’t been successful in their education. For Instance, in the middle east university more authorizes pose student and teacher to pass practical courses for student and teacher. To sum up, having and passing practical courses simultaneously vital before and after starting educational courses.

Managing time has been a vital factor of a professional teacher who is trained by the university. A wide range of teachers should have dominated the time for ending courses before every semester. Although, with a proportion of course volume and the number of units it will determine with the manager of the educational system. So, it has been important to the teacher which kind of unit is needed more time. Due to, having a good level of the educational system, in the united states approximately 20% of annual budgets of the government allocate for planning for managing the time. As a result, the third factor developing the educational system is managing time.

In conclusion,3 crucial factors for developing educational system is discussed which have needed important plan by governmental authorizes. It will be assumed that these issues will have solved by participating teachers and managers of university and academic institutions in the next decades.