Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crime of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in socelitey.to what extend do you agree or disagree?

By developing cities and extending population, authorizes have special concertation for regulation which can control the violence and criminal in the city. The result of this decision leads to decreasing violence, arrange the society and variety of regulations. In this essay discuss disagree and agree about capital punishment.

many people from developed countries strongly believe that having organized condition for society is a vital factor. It helps improve the community .however, lack of rules should be done by people and governments. To make complete this point, approximately half of 50% of people in China tend to maintain the busy street in rush hour in the capital city.it is essential to say that, if all aspects of law had approved in every country, we definitely would have made progress to decrease the offensive behavior of people. And being organized has been famous these days.

Some critics have a focus on the subject that, the law has been complicated these days. In the developing countries, lack of knowledge about international management of the UN and another country leads to the organizations has own rules for themselves. And, following the rules insist other organizations obey the same structure. Although the laws require to reshape again to enhance time and facilities

In conclusion, individuals and organization under government look should have obeyed the rules for keeping modern society from bad behavior, however, it needs to decrease the problem for avoiding complicated law for everyone.