having ambitious dream vs having realistic dream

Some people believe that having ambiguous dream motivates you to achieve your goal. However, I personally prefer a opinion that having realistic dream is much better than having bigger dream. I feel this way for two main reasons that I will mention in this essay.

First of all, having realistic dream can motivate you to success your dream. If you have ambiguous dreams, you can be frustrated because the dream is really hard to achieve. However, If you have realistic dreams that you can achieve more easily, there is big advantage that you can motivate from your dream. Evidently, in the process that you try to achieve your proposal, you can get energy that helps you to reach your goal because you can believe your dream can be true. This can be demonstrated by my personal experience. When I was middle school student, I had a goal that get 100 score in school exam. In fact, It was impossible. So, I was frustrated by my dream. But, when I changed my goal to get 90 score in the exam, I can motivated by my goal because this goal is makes sense and I finally achieve this dream. This proves that the realistic dream can help people to achieve their dream more easily.

Second, having realistic dream helps you to make idealistic decision. If you have ambigous dream, you know it is almost impossible that you rely on your luck. This can be matter. You sometimes can have foolish decision. However, If you have realistic dream, you do not rely on your fortune and try to get your goal by yourself. This can help you decide more idealistic decision. This can be demonstrated by my personal experience. When I was middle school student, I had a dream that getting 100 score in school exam. This was impossible. I knew It can not achieve so I finally solve exam depend on my luck. I know that is bad way but I did not have enough time so I could not think idealisticly. This proves that huge dream makes you to have unidealistic decision.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that having realistic a dream is more helpful for your life than having unrealistic dream. Because you can achieve your goal more easily and efficiently and second reason is that