homeschooling

In the present age, homeschooling is paid more attention by society and parents, more parents do not send their children to traditional public schools to study, so homeschooling is getting more pubulare in our lives. Homeschooling is a method of education that children can study knowledge or course at home from parents but sometimes by tutors. However, whether parents should send children to traditional school to study has become a highly debatable issue. Some people think that the children should go to traditional school to study while many others disagree. Personally, I think homeschooling has more benefits for students for two main reasons. The first reason is that parents can design the curriculum. The second reason is controlling the time.

One of the most basic advantages of homeschooling is students or parents can custom-designed curriculum by themselves. To start with, homeschooling students can mastery over work at their own level. Specifically, sometimes most students are not at the same level for each course, they may be reading at a higher level than writing, they may be not good at math but very interested in chemistry. In the traditional public schooling, the best teacher also cannot care about every student's level. But homeschooling provides students the real progress and set up the students' real level in each course to make sure that they understand what they studied. In addition, each student has their own learning style to get knowledge. In fact, the parents of homeschooling students are more understanding for their children than the public school teachers. The students of homeschooling can use their own learning style to study depends on their own ability, but public school students must follow teacher's teaching style.The learning ability of students is according to their natural learning style not only following the teacher. Obviously, custom-designed curriculum by the family is better than by traditional school.

Another reason is that students can control their time. For example, when they get some illness or vacations they can stop studying untill they get better or finish thir study. Moreever, they will not lose some lessons cause they are absent because of illness and they can strat from the same time lesson they stoppe. In addition, homeschooling students can move on from page to another and from lesson to lesson depends on their ability and pace of understanding.

To conclude, it is known that homeschooling is more popular in the world than before, parents thinks that homeschooling is better for the development of their children's ability in the future. Homeschooling is having many benefits. Students and parents can design their own curriculum; it is good for students' interest.. They can master and distribute their own time to study; homeschooling students are more free and flexible than traditional school students. The benefits of homeschooling are clear. In my opinion, the students of homeschooling can have higher ability in the future.