how we should deal with these problems result from the teachers and meeting leaders.

As a colleage student, taking some classes and attending some meetings play an important part in our daily life. However, there are some occasions where some mistakes present in the process, which mislead the audience. The debate comes that how we should deal with these problems result from the teachers and meeting leaders. Personally speaking, I assert that it is necessary to interrupt and correct the mistake at once especially when considering the aim of study and atmosphere.

Firstly, it is beneficial to the study not only for the students and audience but also for the teachers themselves. There is no doubt that class and meeting provide us a platform of communication and learning from each other, the mistake should be pointed out for the development of future, which is beneficial to all. For example, if a mistake is made, the students might be confused and therefore lose the ability of following the next part of class. On the contrary, the immediate correction can lay a solid foundation for the understanding of the whole class. To sum up, immediate correction can provide a lot of benefit for all people.

Secondly, an active atmosphere of class can be achieved in this way. As we all know, on many occasions, the class and meeting are very boring because of too much professional knowledge. An active atmosphere can make great contribution to the efficiency and quality of learning process, which is demonstrated by a internet survey. If someone can proposal a different point of view in the class, especially one is against that of teachers, the other students will definitely be encouraged to take part in the class with high enthusiasm, making an improvement of class atmosphere.

Admittedly, waiting until the class or meeting is over and saying nothing have some advantages, like that no one will be awkward. Nevertheless, they both do harm to the learning of knowledge, which is the target of class and meeting. What is more important is that everything should serve the target.

In conclusion, based on the reasons I state above, I still insist that the best way on this occasion is interrupting and correcting the mistake immediately.