If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that we living in the real world and in realistic view a good opportunity do not happen a lot and in this case, it is very important that persons make a correct and reasonable decision. Because our imaging about our favorite job or a fantastic life does not occur in the real world. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that never people forget their fantasy and their actual aims in their life because this issue creates very bad memories in their mind and can be threatened their healthy of mind. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that we should not be lost a good and secure job position because it could not quite be satisfying ours.

First and foremost, we never can find a job position which has all of our favorite factors. Today, we live in a very competitive job condition and a wonderful job need a lot number of different ability and silks and experience. Surely, we cannot achieve this mentioned requirements just through waiting. While through getting the available job we obtain very great chance to increase our knowledge and required the ability for development. In addition, the only academic degree is not enough for getting a good job and we need to obtain several related job experience to obtaining practical experience.

in another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that non-activity and waiting home without any responsibility after sometimes can be led to decreased person interest in working and prone to the underdog. Furthermore, the psychologist believes that the possibility of depression in this people are very higher than the second group. Certainly, if we do not use from our knowledge in the jobs during the time this information become weak on our brain. And this condition provides a horrible situation for the person.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that we should not ever be lost our opportunity for success because of hope to better propose, because of mentally healthy and real condition of our society.