If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

People, all over the world, make their best efforts to improve their ability and strengths during childhood and school time to meet their dream job. They also have a specific beautiful picture that including them in a dream office while wearing a big smile on their face and fashionable clothes. With this in mind, some people think it is better to take away a decent job instead of seeking for more satisfying job, while others believe otherwise. I subscribe to the first opinion on the ground of two main reasons I represent hereunder.

To begin with, I believe that the future is far more unpredictable than we think so no one can predict/foretell future's occurrence and their effect/efficacies on our life, so I think it is rational to evaluate present offers properly and consider them as a bright chance to enter a new environment. I have listened to a famous speech from Steve Jobs a most prosperous person in the tech field that was about the spots in our life, He said: "we may not figure out the spots when we experience it but we should believe that these outspread/diffuse spots indeed connect to each other and build our unique life." Considering this speech the offers we receive now, may learn us precious lessons or prepare us for another appropriate position in the future. Besides, we can make new relationships with the people who are out of our friend-zone, it may make us more pleasant. Also, it is possible to do our best and promote so it makes us closer to our dream job. Therefore, as I mention accepting the offered job tends to have a lot of fortunes in the following and we must be alert to find our chances in the hectic life.

In my opinion, another privilege of accepting a decent job is its financial advantages. Every adult whatever young adults who start to be independent or people who have a family, must pay for the family's living and be responsible. I think in this critical situation people should not run/take a risk by missing the existing job and seeking a satisfying one optimistically since it may take too long or sometimes never happen. The better choice is accepting the present job and earning money for a living however searching for our dream job, so we do not lose any luck. Moreover, if the existing job is well paying, we can save money in order to start our own satisfied business. In addition, working in every environment bring us a lot of experiences which we can enjoy to improve our characteristics in the office and be more accountable about our responsibilities. Imagine a person who wants to be a manager at his or her own restaurant but find a job in a newspaper office as a senior journalist, thus he or she can work there for a period of time to learn more skills like make a proper relationship with other, be responsible, accept our own fault, and make the best effort to progress to learn new things every day that are practical in being prosperous in the future.

To draw a conclusion grounded on the above statements, I believe that join to the present work has some advantages than seeking for better job since the future is unpredictable and we can enjoy the existence job experiences to become more successful in our dream job in the future.