If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

People, all over the world, make their best efforts to improve their abilities and strengths during childhood and school time to meet their dream job in the future. They also have a specific beautiful picture in their minds that including them in a dream office while wearing a big smile on their face and fashionable clothes. With this in mind, some people think it is better to accept a decent job instead of seeking for more satisfying occupation, while others believe otherwise. I subscribe to the latter opinion on the ground of two main reasons I represent hereunder.

To begin with, I believe that the future is far more unpredictable than we think so no one can predict/foretell subsequent occurrence and their effect/efficacies on our life, so I think it is rational to evaluate present offers properly and consider them as a bright chance to enter a new environment with awesome experiences to learn. I have listened to a famous speech from Steve Jobs a most prosperous person in the high-tech field that was about the events we are faced in our life, He said: "we may not figure out the happenings when we experience it, but I believe that these outspread/diffuse dots indeed connect to each other and build our unique life." Considering this speech, the secure vacancies we are faced now, may teach us precious lessons or prepare us for another appropriate position in the future. Imagine a person who wants to be a manager at his or her own restaurant but find a job in a newspaper office as a senior journalist, thus he or she can work there for a period of time to learn more skills including making a proper relationship with others, being accountable, accepting one's own faults, and attempting to progress and learning new things every day that are practical in being better manager in the future. Also, it is possible to do our best and promote so it makes us closer to our dream job. Therefore, as I mention accepting the offered tends to have a lot of fortunes in the following and we must be alert to not miss our chances in the hectic life.

In my opinion, another privilege of not hesitating to accept a decent job is its financial advantages. Every adult whatever young adults who starts to be independent or people who have a family, must pay for the family's living and be responsible. I think in this critical situation people should not run/take a risk by losing the existing vacancy and seeking a satisfying one optimistically since it may take too long or never happen unfortunately. In today's world the competition to obtain a fine job is increased due to population growth and resource limitation. The better choice is accepting the present occupation and earning money for a living however searching for our dream job, so we do not lose any luck. Moreover, if the existing job is well paying, we can save money in order to start our own business.

To draw a conclusion grounded on the above statements, I believe that join to the present work has some advantages than seeking for better job since the future is unpredictable and we can enjoy the existing vacancy's experiences to become more successful in our dream job in the future.