If people want to contribute to the society, which of the following is the best way?

1- riding bicycle or walking on foot

2- recycling the waste

3- buying local organic food

People of a country play an essential role in their society. They choose whom governs to them, what situation dominate in their country, what can they do in order to achieve maturity, and so on. When it comes to what is the best way for people of a society to take apart, many viewpoints come up. Some people believe that buying local organic food can help their society. Some other persist on recycling the waste is the best one. Finally, the third group think that riding bicycle or walking on foot could be the best. As far as I am concerned, I am a fan of the later point of view and believe that riding bike or walking on foot can make a big change in our society, which I will elucidate the rational of my viewpoint in ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, riding bicycle or walking has influence on global warming. We would not consume less fuel unless we use bicycle instead of cars. These fuels are leading dangerous gases such as carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, etc. emission through the atmosphere and make the ozone layer narrow, which all of these happenings cause global warming. The recent research has shown that the more people use fuel in order to go near places by their own car, the more global warming occurs and as the consequence to this tragedy, most of the livings are in exposure of extinct.

Furthermore, oil is one of the most vital energy resources for each country. If people just use their foot or ride bikes instead of start the engines, not only will they not utilize petrol but also they will maintain their national oil and all of this thing caused the next generation will utilize oil as we do. The following example vividly sheds light on what I was trying to say above, my uncle pays attention to these kinds of issues a lot and always says that we are responsible toward our next generation. Although they are rich family, he always persists on not consume much energy if there is no necessity. Hence, were we careful about our energy consuming, the people who are coming next would appreciate us for good.

To sum up, although people of a society can do several things in order to aid their society, the most indispensable one, in my opinion, is that walking on foot or biking. Therefore, I suggest that by doing mentioned stuffs neither cause global warming nor frustrate the nation oil.