If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change?

From a general standpoint, most of the people tend to change their condition, especially their hometown, in fact, for achieving a better circumstance people have to select the best one. On of the controversial questions occupying the mind is whether modifying the people’s living places are benefits or not. I firmly assert that my hometown needs to change fundamentally to built some green spaces and new parks. In the following section, I will elaborate my idea with some significant reasons as why I believe so on.

On the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that by constructing parks, it makes more opportunities to improving air pollution. As a matter of fact, in the industrial cities there are some crucial problems about air pollution and issues related to it. In addition, should people try to increase enormous green spaces, they will have a clean air because vegetation and trees absorb various toxic gasses. An example can illuminate this claim. Several years ago, our city, by many factories such as petroleum, power grids, aluminum plant and so forth, has had huge contaminated problems in water, soil, and air. Moreover, shortage of parks have been effected this issues dramatically. Our mayor decided to create new places for planting various trees and green places and solve the air pollution drastically. Therefor, parks can provide situations for reducing environmental pollution also air pollution.