Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

In all meeting and classroom there is one person who talk for a period. Personally, I would be agree or disagree with the statements that whom was talking about. It is so type of me that i do not like to an neutralize about a mistake or problem, besides I will be stay till the end of meeting and express my idea for some reasons.

First of all, I am not the kind of person who interrupt someones talk. That is because I do not like to be interrupted. Generally speaking, by interruption in someones talk he/she would forget the whole of her/his talking and he/she would not say all the main idea and main reasons those who wanted to express. It reminds me the day I was teaching mathematics to one of my students. He started to reasoning the results of math problem with wrong idea while I was teaching for the first time, that made me distracted so I forgot to tel him one important trick to him, I taught him on his next class. That is why I support to no to interrupt someone who is talking.

In addition, by this interruption, I would distract people who are listening to the talking. Furthermore, they will lose their concentration on speaker's sayings. In my opinion, It is a right for other attendants to listen to speaker's opinion and think about it. Admittedly, by asking question at the end of speaking they can judge between right pr wrong idea, subsequently they can ask more questions evenly they can see the problem or talking with the different perspective. Thus, correcting speaker is more beneficial for both speaker and listeners.

Moreover, this correcting decision may happen during the speaking, So I can write it down on a paper till the end the possibility that can occur is that maybe I am wrong. Maybe the speaker wants to discuss wrong ideas in order to declare the right one. For instance in psychology classes it may happen somewhat. Psychologists use these wrong and right ideas to determine listeners patience. Thus our patience is so important.

In brief, it would be crucial part of any meeting and classrooms that attendants would be patient until the class is over they can correct the speakers talking.