Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In whole countries, workers have the crucial rules for progression of any project. They work hard to prove their ability, besides by helping through the project can improve the efficiency of it. Generally speaking, workers may have different tasks to do , first, for increasing their self confidence, second, improving the quality of their works, and last one is for increasing their level.

First of all,we all know that workers are doing regular job all days, and ,of course, it would cause work sick as homesick. So, doing different tasks ,for instance, consulting in specific job would increase their self confidence. When a boss asks a worker for his idea, this will induce worker to work hard in order to have some conversation with who is his boss. Thus worker would keep trying his best ,so he would be a good consultant. Subsequently, it will cause increasing his wages.

In addition, every workers know by this kind of tasks such as consultant, not only his wages will increase, but also his quality of work will increase. Workers now know how to be effective on project and by improving his quality of work, he will improve progression of project too. For instance , in construction of a building there is a fact that consultant with a good worker does not eliminate the constructive engineer's ability, just the boss wants worker to contributes in partial details. Thus, for a worker it is a big challenge to get away from similar boring tasks that he is doing everyday.

Moreover, as I mention above by self confidence and high quality of work, good workers can be reliable for bosses. So, the bosses know that after finishing the project they can trust to good ones to give them sequence projects. As a matter of fact, this capability relies on the workers to improve their level of ability and work. Furthermore, the bosses would trust them in next projects.

To sum up, workers exquisite part of grabbing regular job every day is on improving their ability of being beneficial, and another will be on bosses to trust them. Of course all of these depends on taks that workers do.