Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Children always need parents supportive rules in their lives. Parent ,nowadays, have lots of work to do ,they also have to stay at work more time than past. Personally, I interestingly support the idea that parents should contribute children in their school works. I have some reasons for my beliefs.

First of all, school works are the exquisite part that they need their parents help. For instance, in mathematics, although they have teachers to teach them, they need parents supportive rules to acclaim their capability and improve it, significantly, in deficiencies. In this modern society, people need knowledge and degree more than any other matters to get a good job and career ,besides they would be beneficial and influential for their community. Thus, this achievement come just by supportive and infrastructural rule of parents to help children.

In addition, maybe some say that it would be boring, especially for little children, to be with parent just for their none-joyful lessons, consequently, children would not to listen to lessons, subsequently, they would not learn or do their school works. In my opinion, using some joyful form to teach to children by parents would be so beneficial for children. For example, in teaching mathematics to a first year elementary school, a father can use some tangible and countable things ,such as apple and pencil to make it conceivable for a child. Although, some people say that children need more time in playing and entertainment, parents can use lessons in type of entertainment to teach children.

All in all, parents in this modern society, would not forget their crucial rules on their children's lives. They have to be more responsible about their academic and personal life till they find their way of living in a right way.