Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

Making mistake is quite a common issue among everyone. The way someone reacts to this phenomena is very important. Some people think that correcting others immediately after they making mistakes is right thing to do while others think in an opposite way. In my opinion, should a teachera or leather say something wrong, it would be better to tell them when everyone leave the place since not only does that person become more careful and be prepared later, but also the opportunity of asserting their own mistakes will rise.

The first reason which should be stated is that saying the mistake of the teacher when there is no one else assit him to be more vigilant. To begin with, there are some days that people are not fully focused or persumably they are tired so, the possibility of saying wrong things unintentionally will be increased or even they may not prepare themselve s beforehand leading to the consideration that they are ready for presenting the course. However, they may miss apoint or tell something incorrect. Thus, if someone correct the mistake of a teachers at the end of class, he will make them to be more careful and prepare themselve s better or even take rest in order to decline the level of making mistake the next time. But, knowing them is only depend to a person that tell them. If no one say anything or interrupt the teacher in front of the class the teacher may not undrestand or even consider the interruption as a disrespect behavior.

The second point which deserves some point is that by not interrupting teacher and telling their mistake at the end of the class, the chances of correcting their own mistake later will be increased. First, everyone make mistakes and it is better to give them the chance in order to correct themselves. This kind of reaction can increase or even maintain the respect and decipline of the teacher since by just interrupting someone they may become afraid to do the presentation or even teaching again. Furthermore, they become unreluctant to teach in that class again. Letting them to correct their mistake the next session is better. For example, during my school days in my mathemathic class i remembered that one of my teacher make a mistake in one of the equation lead to incorrect answer so, after the class finished i tell my teacher politely that he had make(made) a mistake. He surprised and even appreciated that I told him and, the next day he solved the equations again and announce(confess) that he made a mistake.

To sum up, it is better to tell a teacher or leader about their mistakes when others vacate the place since in this way the teacher will be more careful and well-prepared the next time and the chances of correcting himself will rise which lead to retaining their respect.