Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Nowadays the importance of job cannot be neglected. All the effort of a person is to find a task in which he is successful and more happy. Some people think that doing same task all day long is better while others think in a opposite way. In my vantage point, workers are more satisfied whwn they have diversity of chores to do since not only do they become more effective but also, they become less bored.

The first reason which should be stated is that doing diversity things bring chances of learning new things and increase the efficiency of that person. To begin with, doing repetitive thing may master a person in particular task but, it may be ineffective when it comes to do different thing. For example, consider two employers in the same company. One of them attepts to do a repetitive task while, the other ones tries to learn different task. Thus, in a time that company may face monetary problems they may lay off some employees. which one do you think will be fired? The one that do single job since the other one can do many task which even provide him better chnaces of working with others leading to increase his salary. Therefore, he is going to be more satisfied with doing those task because the results was better.

Another point which deserves some point is that worker become more enthsiastic when they perform different tasks. It is obvious that if a person enjoy what he do, he is going to be happy and satisfy with that. when a job is not boring, it will bring satisfaction to that person. Repetitve jobs are boring and make employees less interested in doing the so, after one month they become frustrated and they may even quite their job. However, doing different tasks bring motivation to that person becausethey will never become bored by distictive thing everyday. According to a survey conducted in certain companies, the result demonstrated that 40 percent of them satisfied with their job and the reason for that was doing different tasks.

To sum up, doing novel things make workers more happy with their job since they will be more helpful in their company and, they will never become bored from their job.