Imagine that you have received some land to use as you wish. How would you use this land? Use specific details to explain your answer.

Owing a property, especially a land, is a great deal to many people. While some people want to invest in their land to make money or trade , others prefer to use their land to improve the area . However ,as far as I concerned , I believe that if I have a land , I will definitely build a restaurant due to some reasons , which I will explore in the following essay .

To begin with , the reason why I prefer to build a restaurant lays in my passion for cooking . As I was a child , I used to cook the dinner with my mother . When I was older , I liked to create some new dishes and let my family member taste it . Fortunately , they all complimented me on my delicious dishes . Therefore , building a restaurant gives me a chance to cook for others which is my pleasure . Indeed , I like to combine the traditional dish of my country with the Europe dish to make a different dish with great favor . In short , building a restaurant shows my passion for cooking.

In addition , building a restaurant is a good way to improve the local area . As a matter of fact , there will be more job opportunities for local people if the restaurant is built . This makes the unemployment decreases and improves the people’s livings . More importantly , there is no doubt that restaurant is a part of daily life of some people . In other words , most people with fast–paced livings often spends time eating at a restaurant for meals instead of cooking at home . Thus , the demand for a restaurant in a area is very necessary . For example , I always have lunch at a fast food store because my house if too far form my school and I have classes in the afternoon . Therefore , eating at fast food store is not only convenient but also time saving . All in all , restaurant improves the area in both its environment and its resident’s daily life .

In conclusion , there is no doubt that buiding a restaurant is one of the best choice to use a land . This not only show my passion for cooking but also improve the local area . As a result , it is essential that everyone realizes the wise investment to a land when owing it .