It is better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than doing physical exercise?

Nowadays, people live in hotchpots universe, they face with different challenges. In order to retrieve their energy, they have to find a way to relax and do some activities to drain away the tensions and stresses they endure during the day, for this reason they have different options, some may stay at home watch a movie or read a book other may prefer to do some physical exercises, personally think doing physical exercise is better option for they fallowing reasons that would be explained in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, doing exercise can help our physical health. In this situation we can take advantage of healthy and strong muscles that could help us in doing our daily staffs including; going to work, university etc. with the help of strong body we can work more and manage our challenges without being tired, so our productivity would be increased because of our increased abilities. Otherwise, people who don’t regular exercise usually get tired easily. For example;

Secondly, physical exercise can increase our mental health. Because when wo do exercise some hormones including endorphin released that is directly associate with a Sens of happiness, which help us relax and retrieve energy. For example, I remember when i was student at university, I used to work at library, at same time l took a part in basketball gym. I remember when i play basketball I usually became happy after the sport in compare those days i didn’t play sports i didn’t have that feeling as well.

Finally, it seems to that doing exercise can be an excellent choice to relax because it help us not only to improve our physical health, but also to improve our mental health.