Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For any business to be successful, it must spend a lot of money on advertising.

It is axiomatic that business's development in some area such as financial income, competitive advantages, and market shares is highly dependent on business's activities and its strategies around kay factors that could leads to maximum profits. With this in mind allocating financial resources to advertising would be associated with business prosperity.

Firstly, with the help of advertising company could introduce its product especially if the company launch an innovative product. When the company produce a creative goods introducing that product not only could help customer how to use it, but also even to find potential consumer. Take computer as an example, when it was proposed for first time the company try to use all kinds of medias including TV shows, radio, flyers, mailing catalogs etc. to show it works an also how it would make the life more easy. In such cases if the company ignore using advertising, potential customers wont be aware of product, so the company cant sell its products consequently, with no sell the company wont meet its goals.

Secondly, by using advertising businesses could make profit. Some people may think advertising costs are high, but as a matter of fact the whole money that spend will come back. Because when company expose its product on the view of large number of people, most people memories that brand so while they are shopping they will be inclined to buy familiar brands. For example, there is and milk brand in my home town called Mihan, This brand use all type of medias including TV advertising, billboards, social media etc to advertise its product. In such condition, that in every place in town we could see its name or kind of its trace, when I want to buy milk the Mihan word will come to my mind, so spontaneously pick me up to chose the mihan's milk. By generalizing this behavior to the whole community they want milk, we conclude that advertising increases product sales and this sale will lead to more profit and success of the company.

Finally, it seems to me that advertising products wont be a waste of money, in return could leads to business success. It also help businesses not only to introducing a product, but also improve financial resources of company.