It is easier to be well educated today than it is in the past

As we all know that education is the key of people to start a happiness life and success career. Obviously, in the journey of pursing better education, nowadays people have much more ways to attain it than the past due to the emerge of internet and the improved economy.

Indeed, nowadays people can learn almost anything they want any place and any time once they connect to the internet. If you want to learn English from the native speaker, just searching from some related website and after a few clicks, you will find your perfect teacher to teach you who might leave a thousand miles away, still you can learn from her easily and effectively. Plus, studying from the internet will save you tons of time on traffic jam and commuter times. In the past, you can never find a good teacher that fit for you in such easy way, since the information is rare, you might need to find them through newspaper advertisement or ask many friend who know someone can teach you. When I was young, my mother want to find a new piano teacher since my old one go to abroad, however, it is very hard for my mom to find a proper one to teach me, believe it or not I ended up stop playing it. What a shame, if my mon could use internet find me a teacher 20 years ago, it is might be a different story for me. The rapid development of internet provides people more chances and rights to enjoy the joy of learning and get well-education.

Obviously, recently people’s economic status is getting better and better, therefore more and more people can afford the tuition of university, according to a survey from the Chinese education institution, the number of student of universities in China has increased three times than before while compares to 20 years ago. The higher education will give students more professional knowledge and skills which plays huge impact on their future career. When my mother was young she is very smart with good grades, unfortunately as a single-family child, she need to earn money as soon as possible to support her mother, so she went to accounting school instead of university. Even so many years past, she still feels pity that she can’t went to the college. As my mother always said, “education is the best gift that parents can give their children.” Supporting me to study in college to attain well- education is the best gift she gave to me. I feel so luck nowadays I have more chances to choose better education than before.

All in all, as the reason I listed above, it is obviously that people can get well-education than before through the power of internet and better economic environment.