It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

It is apparent that nowadays the omnipresent place, which becomes the majority of people’s part in their lives and everyone may be familiar with or always go there, is Supermarket or shopping center because it provides a variety of things that suits for every type of people such as Fashion, Entertainment, Technology, and food etc. So, It has been widespread in almost every areas in the countries over a period, because of Its modern and necessity while some people oppose to not build this one nearby their hometown, But I strongly believe that it should be nearby our hometown for some reasons which I will elucidate in this essay.

First and foremost, some people may have trouble going to Supermarket for some reasons, for example, which is far away from their home. As a result ,It takes much more fuel to reach there if they use cars or any other vehicles that use an engine. It is not worth to add more payment in this case.

I will bring my friend’s case as my example, Our supermarket in our city is 12 km away from our school after our school was finished, We decided to throw a party at my friend’s home but we had no pork for the barbeque. Finally, I and my friend had to go to the supermarket on the way,

His car suddenly ran out of fuel, So we lost some of our budgets to fill up the fuel. Because we had a tight budget for this party consequently we got a few ingredients for this party.

Therefore, Building a supermarket close to our homework provides more convenience of traveling

And It could save more money than going so far shopping center.

Secondly, If there is a new business in our hometown, what is going to happen after then? Of course, It is going to recruit new staffs to work in there. So It is a big opportunity for those who are out of a job in our hometown and consequently, it can accelerate the growth of the economy in there as well. It seems like they both mutually get benefits. For example, If the neighbors in that village work for that supermarket and then they get the salary from that and there is only one supermarket in that place. After all, they will definitely buy the necessary things in there by that salary It’s like a loop, as a consequence, It will lead to expansion or upgrade their business.

To sum up, I support that point that supermarket should be built nearby neighbor for the reason that It is more convenient and save the budget, Next it is a good chance for getting the job which provided in there and it also can boost the area of neighbor’s economy up.