It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

During this complicated world with lots of issues for managing, beside of having a suitable job, having more free time is a profitable amazing chance to handle it. In my opinion, it is better to have a job with long hours only three days a week instead of shorter hours for five days of a week. I feel this way for two main reasons.

First of all, having more off days during the week could be more benefit for your health. During the work there is lots of pressure that could lead to make unhealthful situations. So every person with more relaxation time during the week could be more fresh for working time. For example, every time my sister was going to her job, she was very tired and so exhausted about working. But when she talked with his boss about revising time work for long hours but more off days, now she is very fresh and have more leisure time for herself. Therefore, she is not only upset about her job but also have more fun with her collogues after work.

Secondly, with having more off days through a week, we can fix another plans of our life that we do not have time for them before that. We can manage our time for extra activity and use of our personal time to improving ourselves. For example, when I was working in a company during the week just for three days I handle some of my issues too like going English class due to be an excellent expert in my profession as well. So I could rise my position to a better grade with that skill which leads to a good salary also.

In conclusion, with long hours and fewer days on working during a week, would be produced extra days with no especially task. then can use it for relaxing or improving based on different situation in life.