Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Nowadays, some hold the opinion that celebrities are more important for younger people than they are to older people, but the others have a negative attitude toward it. As far as I am concerned it is true that celebrities are more significant for younger persons in that not only does celebrities life cause prosperity of them in the future, but also younger people are more emotional.in addition, new statistical research has shown that is more effective for younger persons.

The first reason which should be pointed out here is that, celebrities life cause that the younger persons being more successful in their future life. As a matter of fact, if younger people pay attention to the celebrities life, they will be more successful and they can improve and enhance their efficiency of their life. In order to clarify this statement I state one example, these days we are surrounded by numerous adverse news about a kind of disease such as corona. If younger persons pay attention to the tips that the celebrities say in television, they will be protect themselves more than usual.

The second reason is that, younger persons are more emotional than the older people. Actually, emotional sense play important role in improving strength point of life in younger age. For instance, in the generation of communication focus of younger people are more on the life of celebrities, and it is obvious that the older people are have stable life style and they have not a strong emotional bond.

Furthermore, the new statistical research on this topic In the middle east has shown that there is concrete and undisputed evidence which proves that the overwhelming majority of the different social strata are compatible with this subject, consequently it is clear that the celebrities are more important for younger people than they are to older persons.